19th Germinal Centre Conference


The Scientific Committee has assigned the following awards:

Travel grants funded by EFIS/EJI:

  • Juan Yam-Puc
  • Faith Uwadiae
  • Amparo Toboso-Navasa
  • Yusuf Ertuna
  • Hanna IJspeert

Travel grants funded by Boehringer Ingelheim Stiftung:

Boehringer Ingelheim Stiftung
  • Cristian Gabriel Beccaria
  • Imogen Moran
  • Robert Abbott
  • Natalia Davidzon
  • Gwenny Verstappen

Best poster award funded by Miltenyi Biotec will be assigned during the Conference.

Miltenyi Biotec
last update: August 31, 2017
with the support of